Our Elected Officials

Town of Olive





Local government is where you can really make a difference. Some elections in our County are won by extremely small voting margins. YOUR VOTE COUNTS! Know who your representatives are: http://ulstercountyny.gov/legislature

Pat Ryan, County Executive

John Parete, Legislator, Ulster County District 22 Town of Denning, Town of Hardenburgh, Town of Olive, Town of Shandaken: https://ulstercountyny.gov/legislature/member/john-r-parete

Dave Clegg, District Attorney

Bryan Rounds, Judge

March Gallagher, Comptroller



State government plays an important role in our quality of life. Be sure to reach out to the Governor as well as your State Assemblymen and State Senators in Albany. Use this link for contact info for the following legislators: http://www.indivisibleny19.com/government/

Governor Andrew Cuomo

Ulster County State Senators:
Sen. James Skoufis (D) (SD39)
Sen. Jen Metzger (D) (SD42)
Sen. George Amedore (R) (SD46)
Sen. James Seward (R) (SD51)

Ulster County State Assemblymen:

Brian Miller (R) (AD101)
Peter Lopez (R) (AD 102)
Kevin Cahill (D) (AD 103)
Frank Skartados (D) (AD 104)



Contact your elected officials often and let them know how they can serve you better. Read about their voting records to know if they are representing your interests.

President Donald Trump: http://www.indivisibleny19.com/government/

Representative Antonio Delgado: https://delgadoforcongress.com/

Senator Kirsten Gillibrand: http://www.indivisibleny19.com/2017/kirstengillibrand/

Senator Chuck Schumer: http://www.indivisibleny19.com/2017/chuckschumer/